Image 27569 1 17063

“Myspace Love – A Meaning to your Life!”

1,99 18,00 

Par Christophe Lourenço
Thème : Roman de société / actualité
Format : Roman (134×204)
Nombre de pages : 206
Date de publication : 13 avril 2012
ISBN : 9782332477392

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie :

Description

The novel opens a door on how divine love affects our human relationships. There is a spiritual experience for all in this delicious romantic comedy, in the tradition of Jean-Yves Leloup and Paulo Coelho…

Sean and Elisa, from Heaven to earth, from New York to Paris, from Paris to Cairo, open themselves to the experience of pure love; to their dream myspace, a place of miracles. Awakened by the breath of life to the rhythm of their lives, they are guided to a future which abundantly enriches all aspects of their lives.

This nectar of love, a living reality full of surprises, opens from the flowers of their desire to nourish their sense of a higher love, in which their friendship is born. At the richest height of this love, a true spiritual struggle with adultery, a wind of release will carry them and their friends, Colombia, Young and Thomas on the path of Light…

This combination of fire and love restores the novel’s relationships. It reveals a vision of love’s wisdom, of heaven made visible, as their love moves from earthly passion to a mad, burning fire of self-giving that recreates them as new man and new woman. They become beautifully combined in the heart of a God who loves to celebrate the victory of love.

Biographie de Christophe Lourenço
Born in 1969, Christophe Lourenço is a life coach, therapist and author. He has always sought through his art to communicate ways in which the self can be developed within human relationships; to envision a society founded on Love. The screenplay of Myspace Love was shortlisted for the final of the 27th writemovies.com competition in Los Angeles, a fitting tribute to this exciting project. And now, he is again for the final of the 28th contest. Call to the professionals to make a gift of love to the world with this blessed script. Myspace Love is a powerful vision, an experience to be lived and shared, by every reader looking to transform the world for the better.

Informations complémentaires

Papier ou Pdf ?

Livre numérique : format Pdf, Livre papier

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur ““Myspace Love – A Meaning to your Life!””

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.